Thanks, Susan: UConn President Susan Herbst to step down in 2019

BY Gabriella Debendictis • May 21, 2018 • 12:00 P.M.

University of Connecticut President Susan Herbst has announced that she will step down from her position when her current employment agreement ends in summer 2019.

In an email sent out to the UConn community, Herbst said her decision came after a long period of personal reflection.

Dear+Daily+Logo shopped.png

Disclaimer: All works by The Daily Campus and its staff are not to be copied or reprinted in any way without the permission of The Daily Campus. Email for permission details.